Thursday, 18 January 2018

Meet Our Youth Advisory Committee for 2018

Our Youth Advisory Committee is focused on creating greater accessibility to youth interested in a career in theatre.

The goal is to achieve a greater connection with youth already engaged in theatre across the province, to examine ways to engage more youth in the province in theatre, and to help foster the next generation of theatre practitioners, professionals, and patrons across the province.

We’re pleased to welcome the members of our 2018 Youth Advisory Committee:
  • David Beisel (Co-Chair)
  • Kelsey Dann
  • Blaine Dickens
  • Deanna Galati (Co-Chair)
  • Ava Patterson

No comments:

Post a Comment