Thursday, 19 February 2015

Meet Our Youth Advisory Committee

Theatre Ontario’s Youth Advisory Committee is focused on creating greater accessibility to youth interested in a career in theatre, or youth passionate about fostering the next generation of theatre practitioners artists.

We’re pleased to welcome the members of our 2015 Youth Advisory Committee:
  • Ray Jacildo, Co-Chair
  • Marilee D’Arceuil, Co-Chair
  • Michelle Blanchard
  • Wayne Burns
  • Biden Hall
  • Jeff Ho
  • Brittany Kay
  • Laura McCallum
  • Luke Reece
  • Kayleigh Robertson
Find out more about the members of Theatre Ontario’s Youth Advisory Committee on our website

No comments:

Post a Comment